Township Trustees

Trying to Locate your Township?

Magnifying glass looking at a toy wooden house

Not sure which township you live in? 

Need to contact your Township Trustee? 

Click the image to the above to be 

directed to our GIS township map. 

From there, you can click on your township

 to see all of the information for 

your township trustee.

Looking for information regarding a specific Township Trustee's Office, within Tippecanoe County? contact information, location, current trustee, etc.?

Click on their respective Township's "tab" to reveal more!

  1. Fairfield Township
  2. Jackson Township
  3. Lauramie Township
  4. Perry Township
  5. Randolph Township
  6. Sheffield Township
  7. Shelby Township

Fairfield Township Trustee's Office

718 Wabash Ave

Lafayette, IN 47905


Fairfield Township Standards 2023, PDF

  • Monica Casanova, Trustee
  • Arissa Beck, Member
  • Susan Schecter, Member
  • Perry Schnarr, Member
  1. Tippecanoe Township
  2. Union Township
  3. Wabash Township
  4. Washington Township
  5. Wayne Township
  6. Wea Township

Tippecanoe Township Trustee's Office

P.O. Box 259

Battleground, IN 47920


Tippecanoe Township Assistance Standards 2021, pdf

  • Bill Jones, Trustee
  • James R. Fields, Member
  • Dan Haan, Member
  • Jon Eads, Member