TCDoIT Advisory Board


Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes | View Agendas and Minutes From 2011 and Older


Members Position Links
Tracy Brown, President Commissioner 2011-19-CM
Brad Alexander, Vice President IT Director, West Lafayette  96-18-CM
Roland Winger  Council member
Kevin Underwood Council member
Sallie Fahey
APC Director 99-73-CM (PDF)
Bob Plantenga Auditor
Julie Roush Clerk
Eric Grossman
Zach Beasley Surveyor
Kent Kroft Non-Voting Ex-Officio 2002-13-CM (PDF)
Mark Ehle Non-Voting Ex-Officio
Lynn Croley Recording Secretary


The MITS Advisory Board was established in 2001 by Ordinance 96-18-CM. The latest modification to the Board purpose and membership came from Ordinance 2011-19-CM. The purpose of the board is to establish policies and guidelines for the use of county owned or leased computer facilities and the provision and maintenance of information services for all county departments.