Tippecanoe  Emergency Management Advisory Board


Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent TEMA Minutes | View Agendas and Minutes From 2011 and Older
Members Appointed By Term Begin
John Basham Commissioners County Council
Tracy Brown Commissioners Board of Commissioners
Jeff Butz Commissioners Southwest Quadrant (Evonik)
Art Choate Commissioners WLPD / West Lafayette Mayor
Don Hartman Commissioners Civil Air Patrol
Jefferson Howells Commissioners Purdue University
Jim Lewis Commissioners Northwest Quadrant (Wabash FD)
Donna Majewski Commissioners Chamber of Commerce
Perry Martin Commissioners Southeast Quadrant
Brian Phillips Commissioners LPD / Lafayette Mayor
Garry Smith Commissioners Northeast Quadrant