Voting Locations

The following Vote Center Locations will be open
 November 6, 2018 from 6 AM - 6 PM
St. Lawrence Church- Social Hall 1916 Meharry St Lafayette
Faith Community Center 5526 St Road 26 E Lafayette
Lafayette City Hall 20 N 6th St Lafayette
Jenks Rest Senior Center 1915 Scott Street Lafayette
Lafayette Fire Station #5 750 N Creasy Lane Lafayette
Lafayette Fire Station #6 2561 Schuyler Avenue Lafayette
4-H Fairgrounds Home Ec Bldg 1010 Teal Rd Lafayette
Eagles Lodge 3208 S 18th St Lafayette
Evangelical Covenant Church 3600 S 9th St Lafayette
The Outpost Catering 2501 Old US Hwy 231 S Lafayette
Purdue Memorial Union 101 N Grant St West Lafayette
Morton Community Center 222 N Chauncey Ave West Lafayette
Federated Christian Church 2400 Sycamore Lane West Lafayette
WL Parks Building-Kalberer Rd 1101 Kalberer Road West Lafayette
Wabash Twp Fire Station #1 2899 Klondike Road West Lafayette
Battleground Fire Station 112 North Street Battleground
Dayton Town Hall 721 Walnut St Dayton
Clarks Hill Community Building 9515 White Street Clarks Hill