Voting Maps

Voting Maps

Clarks Hill, Dayton, Otterbein, and Shadeland all elect town council members at large, so each town has only one voting ward.

Additional Voting Information

Indiana Statewide Voter Registration System (SVRS): The information each voter will view is supplied and maintained at the county level. If this information is incorrect, you will need to notify your County Clerk or Board of Voter Registration.

Current Voting Maps

The Area Plan Commission of Tippecanoe County prepares, for local and state approval, all voting district and precinct maps. All maps can be purchased from the Area Plan Office, upon request, and all maps are downloadable. However, only individual precinct maps are formatted for 8 1/2" x 11" paper. All other maps are formatted for 24" x 36" paper and a plotter should be used for maximum legibility.

All 24" x 36" are $10 per map:

  • All Precincts - County (24" x 36" color)
  • Congressional District (24" x 36" color)
  • County Commissioners' Districts (24" x 36" color)
  • County Council Districts (24" x 36" color)
  • Indiana House and Senate Districts (24" x 36" color)
  • Lafayette Council Districts (24" x 36" color)
  • West Lafayette Council Districts (24" x 36" color)

Individual Precincts and their reproduction costs are available upon request. Phone the Area Plan Commission at 765-423-9242 for specific information.