courthouse interior dome

Tippecanoe County is served by seven courts all housed in the historic Courthouse building.

The following serve as Judge of the respective Courts:
Judge Donald Daniel - Circuit Court
Judge Randy Williams - Superior Court 1
Judge Thomas Busch - Superior Court 2
Judge Faith Graham - Superior Court 3
Judge Gregory Donat, - Superior Court 4
Judge Les Meade - Superior Court 5
Judge Michael Morrissey - Superior Court 6
Tippecanoe County is also served by two Magistrates: Sean Persin and Crystal Sanders.

Contact Us

County Courthouse
301 Main St
Lafayette, IN 47901
Get Directions

Site Design and Content © 2015 Tippecanoe County, Indiana
Site Design and Content Management System eGov Strategies LLC