MITS Advisory Board

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes | View Agendas and Minutes From 2011 and Older

Members Position Links
Roland Winger, President County Council  
Brad Alexander, Vice President IT Director, West Lafayette  
Zach Beasley County Surveyor
Stephen Belter President Indiana Dataline
Tracy Brown
Commissioner 2001-09-CM (PDF)
Christa Coffey Clerk
Mark Ehle Non-Voting Ex-Officio
Sallie Fahey Area Plan Director 99-73-CM (PDF)
Eric Grossman Assessor
Bob Plantenga Treasurer 2002-13-CM (PDF)
Dave Sturgeon Non-Voting Ex-Officio
Kevin Underwood County Council

The MITS Advisory Board was established in 2001 by Ordinance 96-18-CM. The latest modification to the Board purpose and membership came from Ordinance 2011-19-CM. The purpose of the board is to establish policies and guidelines for the use of county owned or leased computer facilities and the provision and maintenance of information services for all county departments.